

## EASTWOOD RYDE NETBALL ASSOCIATION 2025 Committee Contact List

## **EXECUTIVE POSITIONS**

Position	Name	Email	Phone
President	Karen Waud	president@ernanetball.com.au	0403 198 858
Vice President	Greg Collins	vicepres@ernanetball.com.au	0402 971 970
Secretary	Jodie Moate	secretary@ernanetball.com.au	0414 551 728
Treasurer	Katrina Doring	treasurer@ernanetball.com.au	0410 507 079
Assistant Treasurer	Alex Lee	asstreas@ernanetball.com.au	0413 035 794
Coaching Convenor	Debbie Frankenberg	coaching@ernanetball.com.au	0414 256 864
Competitions Convenor	Trevor Carlyle-Hoggan	competitions@ernanetball.com.au	0411 140 608
Representative Coordinator	Pia Fenson	reps@ernanetball.com.au	0432 344 830
Selection Convenor	Kelly Knowles	selections@ernanetball.com.au	0407 999 957
Sponsorship and Grants Coordinator	Sutha Siva	sponsorship@ernanetball.com.au	0411 110 014
Umpiring Convenor	Jacquelyn Osborne	umpiring@ernanetball.com.au	0413 706 333

## NON-EXECUTIVE ELECTED PERSONNEL

Position	Name	Email	Phone
Carnival Convenor	Anne Doring	doring@tpg.com.au	0419 233 686
Compliance and Safety Officer		compliance@ernanetball.com.au	
Facility Coordinator	Karen Waud	facilitycoordinator@ernanetball.com.au	0403 198 858
Ground Supervisor – MB	Sue Woodhouse	suewoodybob@bigpond.com	0419 985 251
Grounds Supervisor - BF	Lila Larsen	lila.larsen1@gmail.com	0450 452 304
Member Protection Officer			
Marketing Convenor	Alex Lee	marketing@ernanetball.com.au	0413 035 794
Registrar	Sue Martin	registrar@ernanetball.com.au	0409 914 921
League Representative Coordinator	Andy Stephen	leaguereps@ernanetball.com.au	0421 587 888
League Selection Convenor	Katrina Doring	leagueselections@ernanetball.com.au	0410 507 079
Coaching Dev. Convenor			
Umpiring Dev. Convenor	Despina Hasapis	despina.hasapis@outlook.com	0419 469 180

## **SUB-COMMITTEES**

Position	Name	Email	Phone
Appeals Committee – Pr	esident (Chairperson), Co	ompetitions Convenor and 5 elected	nominees from 5 elected
independent members (7	in all)		
CHAIRPERSON	Karen Waud	president@ernanetball.com.au	0403 198 858
Competitions Convenor	Trevor Carlyle-Hoggan	competitions@ernanetball.com.au	0411 140 608
Committee	Sue Woodhouse	suewoodybob@bigpond.com	0419 985 251
Committee	Pia Fenson	reps@ernanetball.com.au	0432 344 830
Committee	Libby Klingberg	woolwhich.secretary@gmail.com	0422 287 560
Committee	Kristin Siva	iasc@indiaavenue.com.au	0431 275 249
Committee			
Carnival Committee – C	onvenor, member of the (	Competitions Committee, member of	of the Umpiring Committee
and 7 elected members (1	10 in all)		
CONVENOR	Anne Doring	doring@tpg.com.au	0419 233 686
Competitions Committee			
Umpiring Representative			
Committee	Katrina Doring	treasurer@ernanetball.com.au	0410 507 079
Committee	Sue Woodhouse	suewoodybob@bigpond.com	0419 985 251
Committee	Ruth Ross	ruth_annross@yahoo.com.au	0407 002 846
Committee			
<b>Coaching Development (</b> members (5 in all)	Committee – Coaching Co	onvenor, Coaching Development Co	nvenor and 3 elected
CONVENOR	Debbie Frankenberg	coaching@ernanetball.com.au	0414 256 864
Coaching Dev. Convenor			
Committee			
Committee			
Committee			
<b>Competitions Committee</b> elected members (7 in all	-	or, Registrar, Umpiring Committee	representative and 4
CONVENOR	Trevor Carlyle-Hoggan	competitions@ernanetball.com.au	0411 140 608
Registrar	Sue Martin	registrar@ernanetball.com.au	0409 914 921
Umpiring Representative			
Committee	Lila Larsen	lila.larsen1@gmail.com	0450 452 304
Committee	Vicki Masulans	vmasulans@gmail.com	0422 409 159
Committee	Bronwyn Ryan	bronwynannryan@gmail.com	0403 688 149
Committee	Michelle Wennen	nrspirits.treasurer@gmail.com	0414 835 424

Constitution Committee -	- Secretary (Convenor).	, 2 Executive and a representative from	n 4 different clubs (7 in
all)	secretary (convention),		
CONVENOR	Jodie Moate	secretary@ernanetball.com.au	0414 551 728
Executive	Karen Waud	president@ernanetball.com.au	0403 198 858
Executive			
Committee	Lila Larsen	lila.larsen1@gmail.com	0450 452 304
Committee			
Committee			
Committee			
Grievance and Dispute R	esolution Committee – `	Vice President (Chair), Umpire Conve	nor and 3 non-executive
association members (5 in			
Chair	Greg Collins	vicepres@ernanetball.com.au	0402 971 970
Umpire Convenor	Jacqui Osborne	umpiring@ernanetball.com.au	0413 706 333
Committee	Anna Vaughn	anna.vaughn@hotmail.com	0400 361 712
Committee			
Committee			
Grounds Committee – 2 (	Grounds Supervisors an	nd 1 elected member (3 in all)	
Meadowbank	Sue Woodhouse	suewoodybob@bigpond.com	0419 985 251
Brush Farm	Lila Larsen	lila.larsen1@gmail.com	0450 452 304
Committee			
		presentative Coordinator (Convenor), S	• •
League Selection Convene CONVENOR		rants Coordinator, Coaching Convenor	<b>(6 in all)</b> 0421 587 888
	Andy Stephen	leaguereps@ernanetball.com.au	
Secretary	Jodie Moate	secretary@ernanetball.com.au	0414 551 728
Treasurer	Katrina Doring	treasurer@ernanetball.com.au	0410 507 079
League Selection Convenor	Katrina Doring	leagueselections@ernanetball.com.au	0410 507 079
Sponsorship and Grants Coordinator	Sutha Siva	sponsorship@ernanetball.com.au	0411 110 014
Coaching Convenor	Debbie Frankenberg	coaching@ernanetball.com.au	0414 256 864
League Representative W members (7 in all)	orking Committee: Lea	ague Representative Coordinator (Con	venor) and 6 elected
CONVENOR	Andy Stephen	leaguereps@ernanetball.com.au	0421 587 888
Committee			
Committee			
Committee			
Committee Committee Selection Committee SELECTIONS CONVENOR	Sutha Siva (caretaker)	selections@ernanetball.com.au	0411 110 014

		0418 207 261
Lisa Filby	lfilby@mlcsyd.nsw.edu.au	0412 868 352
Beth Goddard	bethgoddard@optusnet.com.au	0410 600 568
Anne Doring OAM	doring@tpg.com.au	0419 233 686
Nicole Barrett	netballnicole68@gmail.com	0410 400 373
Emily Bills	e.bills39@gmail.com	0407 936 256
Sara Gaudry	saragaudry@algyco.com	0413 806 622
nmittee – Assistant Treas	surer and 6 elected (7 in all)	
Alex Lee	asstreas@ernanetball.com.au	0413 035 794
Sue Woodhouse	suewoodybob@bigpond.com	0419 985 251
Deanna Dalziel	dprsk@bigpond.net.au	0413 457 665
Umpiring Convenor, Un	npiring Development Convenor and 1	11 elected
Jacqui Osborne	umpiring@ernanetball.com.au	0413 706 333
Despina Hasapis	despina.hasapis@outlook.com	0419 469 180
Melissa Fratzia	mfratzia@bigpond.net.au	0408 266 078
Paul Grundy	paul@realcoconsulting.com.au	0409 990 568
Rachael Fratzia	rachael1848@gmail.com	0490 449 078
Maddison Clancy	woolwich.umpires@gmail.com	0417 249 660
Claire Sellar	sellarclaire@gmail.com	0466 350 667
Pia Fenson	stgnetballpresident@gmail.com	0432 344 830
	Beth Goddard Anne Doring OAM Nicole Barrett Emily Bills Sara Gaudry Sara Gaudr	Lisa FilbyIfilby@mlcsyd.nsw.edu.auBeth Goddardbethgoddard@optusnet.com.auAnne Doring OAMdoring@tpg.com.auNicole Barrettnetballnicole68@gmail.comEmily Billse.bills39@gmail.comSara Gaudrysaragaudry@algyco.comSara Gaudrysaragaudry@algyco.comImittee - Assistant Treasurer and 6 elected (7 in all)Alex Leeasstreas@ernanetball.com.auSue Woodhousesuewoodybob@bigpond.comDeanna Dalzieldprsk@bigpond.net.auImiting Convenor, Umpiring Development Convenor and 1Jacqui Osborneumpiring@ernanetball.com.auDespina Hasapisdespina.hasapis@outlook.comMelissa Fratziamfratzia@bigpond.net.auPaul Grundypaul@realcoconsulting.com.auRachael Fratziarachael1848@gmail.comKaddison Clancywoolwich.umpires@gmail.com